1,200 Hits!

13Aug07

Last time I checked we had 500 hits…but the popularity of this blog is sky-rocketing and we just hit 1,200 hits. I am glad I am able to be of service to you all!

With that being said, I am going to start shifting the focus of this blog. I I posted some content early on that was relevant to university life in general, but probably wasn’t very interesting for the neurotic pre-med. I am going to try and aim future content more towards the original goal for this blog and have everything relate to medical school as much as possible.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated! Thanks a ton!

No Responses Yet to “1,200 Hits!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

