We’re Back!

09Jan08

After much deliberation, I have decided to throw some energy back into this blog.

I attribute my absence to me being abroad in England, but with connectivity being abundant these days it isn’t much of an excuse. In any event, the plan for the Spring semester is to track my medical school application process, including my battle with the MCAT on April 19th! The hope behind this is that it will provide something new out there for Pre-Meds to read while they too jump the hurdles of the medical school admissions process.

In addition to new content, I am also going to do some “spring cleaning” and get rid of all the irrelevant stuff that I have put up on here. Any suggestions or ideas as to what you want to see more of (or, less of for that matter) please drop some comments here!

Best of Luck for the Spring Semester!

No Responses Yet to “We’re Back!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

